Skip to main content

Hogyan akadályozhatja meg a másodlagos fiókok leállítását a Windows 8 lefelé?

Hogyan akadályozhatja meg a másodlagos fiókok leállítását a Windows 8 lefelé?

Geoffrey Carr

A családi számítógép megosztása jól működik az idő nagy részében, de mi történik, ha valaki a számláján keresztül leállítja a számítógépet, miközben még mindig nyitva van a munkadokumentumai? Van mód arra, hogy megakadályozzuk, hogy a többi fiók bezárja a számítógépet?

A mai Kérdések és válaszok munkamenetét a SuperUser - a Stack Exchange, a Q & A weboldalak közösség által irányított csoportosulásának részlegével - köszönheti.

A kérdés

A SuperUser olvasó, Robith Nuriel Haq tudni akarja, hogyan akadályozhatja meg a számítógépében lévő más felhasználókat, hogy leállítsák:

I am using Windows 8.1 and have set up a child account for my son. When he wants to use the computer, I switch to his child account without signing out of mine (because I have a lot of open documents that I still work on and do not want to close them yet).

One day, when he finished using the computer, he shut it down immediately. When the computer shut down, I lost all of my open documents. It was a disaster. Is there a way to disable his account’s power button on the Charms Bar, or at least to prevent a shut down if other accounts are still logged on?

Van mód arra, hogy Robith megakadályozza a többieket, hogy leállítsák a számítógépet, nehogy elveszítsen minden munkáját?

A válasz

A SuperUser közreműködője és a 31415-nek a választ számunkra:

Solution

There are different ways to shut down the system, so you have to take that into account in order to avoid the issue entirely.

Preliminary steps

1. Make sure the user accounts you want to restrict are logged off.

2. Log on with an administrator account, and open an elevated command prompt.

Disable all shut down buttons and menus for a specific user

1. Type or paste the following command in the command prompt by replacing with the actual folder, then press Enter:

  • reg load “HKUUser” “%SystemDrive%UsersNTUSER.DAT”

2. Execute the commands below:

  • reg add “HKUUserSoftwareMicrosoftWindowsCurrentVersionPoliciesExplorer” /v “NoClose” /t REG_DWORD /d 1 /f
  • reg unload “HKUUser”

3. Repeat steps 1-2 for any other user you want to limit.

Revoke shut down privileges assigned to standard users

1. Download the Windows Server 2003 Resource Kit Tools.

2. Extract the downloaded rktools.exe file using 7-Zip.

3. Open the folder containing the extracted files, and extract the rktools.msi using 7-Zip. Among all the files there is one called ntrights.exe.

4. Navigate to the folder containing ntrights.exe by running the commands below (after replacing the folder path inside quotes):

  • cd /d “X:Somefolder”
  • ntrights.exe -u Users -r SeShutdownPrivilege
  • ntrights.exe -u Users -r SeRemoteShutdownPrivilege

Remove the shut down button on the logon screen

Execute this command:

  • reg add “HKLMSoftwareMicrosoftWindowsCurrentVersionPoliciesSystem” /v “ShutdownWithoutLogon” /t REG_DWORD /d 0 /f

References

  • Command Prompt: frequently asked questions
  • reg – Command-Line Reference
  • NTrights – User Privileges | SS64.com
  • Remove and prevent access to the Shut Down, Restart, Sleep, and Hibernate commands
  • Shut down the system – User Rights Assignment
  • Shutdown: Allow system to be shut down without having to log on

Van valami a magyarázathoz? Hangzik ki a megjegyzésekben. Szeretne többet válaszolni a többi technikus-tudós Stack Exchange felhasználóiról? Nézze meg a teljes vitafonalat itt.

Link
Plus
Send
Send
Pin